Access Keys:

 
 
Kylemore Nursery School, Coleraine

School Closures

Academic Year September 2022 - June 2023

Kylemore Nursery School will be closed on the following dates.  (Subject to minor change)

Term 1

Induction Sessions (Individually Timetabled)

  • Tuesday 30th & Wednesday 31st August 2022

Half Term - Monday 31st October - Thursday 3rd November 2022

School Development Day  - Friday 4th November 2022

Christmas Holidays - Thursday 22nd December - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term 2

Staff Development Day - Wednesday 4th January 2023

Term Starts for children - Thursday 5th January 2023

Staff Development Day - Monday 13th February 2023

Half Term - Tuesday 14th February - Friday 17th February 2023

St. Patrick's Day - Friday 17th March 2023

Staff Development Day - Monday 3rd April 2023

Easter Holidays - Tuesday 4th April - Friday 14th April 2023

Term 3

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Staff Development Day - Friday 19th May 2023

Bank Holiday - Monday 29th May 2023

Term Ends - Friday 30th June 2023